You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing the potential audience of video content

in #utopian-io6 years ago

No matter what, Utopian has been the only community I've seen that I can use to improve my iOS development video tutorials. It helps me to push the content quality to the limit.

Compare my first Utopian contribution I made a few days ago, to my first iOS development tutorial I posted on YouTube back in January 2016, or my last iOS development tutorial I posted on YouTube before I moved to Steemit and DTube. Yes, the contribution got rejected, however the content quality is still way better. Even DTube upvoted it which I'm quite surprised that the curators liked it.

I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to Utopian for creating an opportunity for us through providing materials so that we can make our video tutorials better. Without Utopian this comment would not be made possible. Also thank you to @dtube curators for taking a look at my video and voting on it. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45