You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Video Aggregator (SVA) Improvements

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Good job! I'd love to see multi.tube catching on and I really could see this in the future! Keep on the good work!

I think if layout would be more like the one on Steemit.com that'd be better but I guess that would require quite a lot of work. I think it's better because scrolling down is faster or something we are more accustomed to.

Sort:  

Thanks! The bulk of the work is in the structure of the app, so I can imagine that I could add different layout options without too much effort. Do you mean the pages where the thumbnails are shown, or the page where the video is played with comments below it?

I realize I wasn't precise enough. The pages where the thumnails are shown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66928.57
ETH 3087.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66