You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemconnect - Node-js - Boilerplate For Rapid Development v.0.2.0

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is very useful, thanks! It'll be much easier to incorporate with steemconnect in my projects with your examples. Also, I appreciate the pointers to some excellent resources in your post, notably steemSQL.

Personal thought on CSS implementation. For me, as a developer, I only want enough design in a boilerplate so that neither ugly nor beautiful results disrupt my (fragile) concentration :) That means I usually end up dropping in a very simple CSS that no designer would ever let me run with 😃 So having a CSS in a boiler plate that I'm looking to for function over form is an extra thing I have to tweak.

Just a personal preference tho and if there's a lot of momentum in the other direction it's not going to ruin your great contribution for me. Thanks, again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65