You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using the Cupertino Library to Add iOS Themed Widgets to the App in Dart's Flutter Framework

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I'm not sure you know how helpful this is. I'm new to Flutter and I prefer the look of Cupertino, but I couldn't find any good examples or tutorials on how to use the framework! Yours greatly helped me.

Sort:  

It does make sense that most flutter videos and tutorials would cover material since it has more widgets right now. Its likely that the team will add more Cupertino widgets to the library either before the release or after the release to make the experience similar to the material one. Anyhow, I am glad you found it useful.

Cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73