You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: OAuth2 Access Tokens and Refresh Tokens with Steemconnect

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Sorry for the confusion. The code I sent above is in customize.js Below is a screenshot from webstorm of my file structure. the file currently opened is app.js

Screen-Shot-2019-01-21-at-2-43-22-PM

put simply, router.get('/', function(req, res, next) in customize.js applies to localhost:3000/customize

Sort:  

Ok. I'll need to go through this and see what's in results. It's possible this tutorial needs updating since it's so old. LOL.

Haha no worries. That would be great, thanks again!

I hope you already resolved your problem but if not - just remember you need to pass offline scope to get refresh_token. Otherwise it will be undefined.

I was not aware of this. THANK YOU so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56