KEEPASS2ANDROID NEW DESIGN LOGO

in #utopian-io7 years ago


KEEPASS2ANDROID NEW DESIGN LOGO




**Today, I wanted to contribute a 3D logo design for " KEEPASS2ANDROID " . This program is an open source password manager application for Android. The user interface is based on Keepassdroid, ported from Java to Mono for Android. **
I made using Photoshop CS6 for all adjusting.





Step By Step This is My Work




HERE IS OUR NEW LOGO






My Documents is Here: Keepass2Android
Github Link : Keepass2Android
Keepass2Android Link: Keepass2Android



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Teşekkür ederim yorumunuz için

Sagolun..eksik olmayin

Elinize sağlık çok güzel olmuş.

Sağolasın seninkilerde gayet güzel ve başarılı

Güzel bir anlatım olmuş dostum eline sağlık.

Teşekkür ederim sağolasın dostum...

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for return

Hey @tarikhakan55 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83