IP Pro (Open Source) For New Logo Design

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

IP PRO (OPEN SOURCE) NEW DESIGN LOGO




**Today, I wanted to contribute a 3D logo design for " IP PRO " .

What is my IP Address? This app quickly answers this question and more.

Test your Internet connectivity, or check if your proxy or VPN connection is functioning properly.**
I made using Photoshop CS6 for all adjusting.





Step By Step This is My Work

1-I have drawn the figures on the screen with rectangular tool and circle tool


2- I rectified in rectangle with selection tool and eraser


3- I multiplied the layer


4- I added new shapes with selection tool and paint box


5- I have added the world image and I added layer style for other layer


6- I multiplied layers of people and I gave the shadow effect


7- I apply a degrade overlay to human layers


8- I added the background and gave the shadow effect



HERE IS OUR NEW LOGO AND OLD-NEW SAMPLES

OLD

NEW




My Documents is Here: IP PRO
Github Link : IP PRO



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.
Could you explain what is happening in each of your workings pictures... Cheers!
You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I updated.
Please check.

Thanks for your return..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tarikhakan55 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey @tarikhakan55 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56