Make table look good on mobile devices

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I am looking for a developer or suggestions on how to make the result table on my website http://steem-buddy.com mobile friendly.
Steem-Buddy.png

The site is responsive using bootstrap but when it comes to mobile size than I get the ugly scroll bar to navigate through the table.

Screen Shot 2017-12-07 at 16.37.20.png

Ideally It would be good to cut down some information at mobile size so that only the username and profile description is visible. I have tried to fix it myself with css media queries but didn't manage to solve it.

If you have any suggestions or want to contribute directly to Steem-Buddy than I please let me know in the comments or contact me on Steemit chat / Utopian Discord. Thank you.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

i can help you man

i m front end devloper love to follw you man

Thank you! If you could help me to make the result table look good on mobile devices that would be awesome!

how can i help can you share html of your page

wait let me solve this ....hope so u will help me to grow here on steemit as return favor

sure bro i will help you

I can not help you, I can write a good story or poetry, but I will ask some friends for this @tarekadam

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • You need to make a Task Requests if you're looking for a developer or suggestions. You can not edit the contribution to make the Task Requests (sorry for that).

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for clarifying!

steemains are always ready for help i love that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65