Sort:  

thanks @tabris, seems like it failed to get some ateentions but I am happy that atn
least I can tell who meticulously manages their votes and who isnt. How is it going in Steemhunt world?

I guess this can get more attention once utopian votes casted :) I'll share this on steemdev channel as well.

Yeah lots of stuff's going on on Steemhunt these days.. 24 hours are not enough to catch up all the Github issues.. the numbers just keep stacking up... lol
At least, we've got a decent SP delegation & getting helped from great community members, so yeah I'm quite enjoying it even though I'm a no-lifer these days 🤣

haha cheers. I can imagine how you feel. wish you great success. let me know if there is anything I could help ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51