You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update Of PHP Graphene Node Client [v5.1.2 - v5.2.0]

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi :)
Thanks for feedback!

Some funny indentation in the lists. Is lining up everything like this common in PHP?

It is my style more than PSR, but at most it corresponds to PSR =)

Am interested to see what kind of features you guys add next. Any specific plans?

I do not have so much time as before and i am working ander other project - subchain for steem/viz chains.
i have some ideas about improvements for lib and i will add it in future

Sort:  

It's the 2nd time this week I've seen indentation like this, pretty funny. It reminds me of what I used to do when I first started programming because I thought it looked nice, and then someone told me off lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85