My Proposed Logo For Alva

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Details
Alva works with your next-generation frontend segment, date, responsive, and smart plan for your lifestyle.

You can start with a non-significant segment structure to reflect ideas and accept acceptance with your group. Be like that maybe, you can also add Alva outline to the existing styles.

Alva clothing around the actions and substances that change the page, while he uses these parts to the designers, providing a clear source for both.

There is no such thing as an outdated and static PNG screen, because of the shape of the plan model and the implementation.

Github :

https://github.com/meetalva/alva

Link :

https://electronjs.org/apps/alva

1-alva.jpg

2-alvaexis.jpg

3-alvaproposed.jpg

4-alvacolorbackround.jpg

5-alvadefferencecolorsize.jpg

6-Alvatideaendfont.jpg

7-alvadifferencylayout.jpg

8-alvaonecolor.jpg

alvajgp.jpg

Benefit / Repair

Even though Alva already has the original Icon, I am considering updating an important logo of an app.

My logo design this time is A (alva). I keep the original logo, I add A to make it look more interesting and memorable. Hopefully with this new logo will get more attention to get the application.

Tool

During the creation of this Icon, I used the adobe illustrator cc 2015 software. This program is one that works with vector, can be edited and measured without loss of image quality. Now I will show my work proof gradually until the logo form

Proof of my work

1ss.jpg

2ss.jpg

3-ss.jpg

4-ss.jpg

5-ss.jpg

6-ss.jpg

ss-7.jpg

The Source Used in the Presentation is All My Designs

An editable AI / EPS / PDF / / PNG / editable file that you can take in the links below

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ktc6WBMkcT3dsr_nN7kdWql3tFbQQI0Y

Link Fonts:

https://dl.dafont.com/dl/?f=ubuntu_title



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @oups, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thank you so much moderator @oups

success is always for you

could you tell me which PNG file they can use in their web site as a logo?
Screen Shot 2018-02-27 at 14.53.01.png

  • Add high quality PNG file only with logomark & logotype. Sample

Thank you, mod @oups

I admit it is wrong, can not determine which PNG they can use, because I do not include the type into the folder.

brother, moderator @oups, I've tried to do what you want, please check.

I have added the PNG logomart and logotype files, which they can use on their website.

if necessary i will fix it again, hopefully you taught me

thank you, success is always for you.

Hey @t-fir I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hi @t-fir, You always amaze me with your design. . .

you always come to bring the spirit for me, @alanmirza

thank you very much;)

Don't mention it....
I'm talking about what's there 😊👌
U'r wel @t-fir

Okay :)
Thank You @alanmirza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66