Bug found on utopian.io

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

After going to utopian.io, I post on utopian and I expect that when I click on my pending option it will be show all my pending post.

Actual behavior

I post on utopian 6 hours ago and my post was not reviewed. When i click on my pending option it shows that
"No contributions found".

How to reproduce

  • Go to utopian.io
  • Find any contributor, Who contribute on utopian and his contribution has not been reviewed.
  • Now click on his "pending" option.
  • See this, It shows that he has no contribution.
  • Browser: Firefox beta
  • Operating system: Android 5.1

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because the pending feature is meant for contributions which needs and adjustment and not for contributions yet to be reviewed. Thanks

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65