Folders disappear when the screen is rotated.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

Upon opening the simple file manager, I tried to view the folders in landscape mode which should have been displayed in landscape mode with ease.

Actual behavior

When I rotated my device, the folders somehow disappeared and I had to to click back option two times or close the application to get them back.
I tried multiple times but the folders disappeared everytime.

How to reproduce

  • Turn on screen rotation on your Android device.
  • Open Simple File Manager
  • Rotate your device and you will see the folders disappear.
  • Operating system: Android 6.0.1
    I am using the latest version of Simple File Manager.

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Thankyou for this.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80