Suggestions add language settings in QKSMS applications

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

QKSMS is a sophisticated Open Source messaging app for android phones, why I like this is the theme, features and flexibility of its use. And I've been using this app a week ago. In this QKSMS application I have not been able to change language settings. therefore I would like to give you one suggestion that later my suggestion can give many benefits for QKSMS lovers all over the world that is by setting language.

Proposal

My suggestion is to add the language settings to the QKSMS application that we can change directly about the language of each country.

Mockups / Examples

  • bafore
    Screenshot_2018-02-11-11-48-09.png

  • after
    PicsArt_02-11-12.45.00.jpg

Benefits

The benefit of this feature is the user can easily use this application because it can use their own regional language and they will not be confused using this application.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@syahrizal, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Addition of language feature is an abused feature which has been marked trivial, your contribution has been declined. Thanks

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47