add "edit profile photo" in the shoutbox app

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Components

ShoutBox is a global Chatzone openzone that is implemented on android and web platforms. The goal is to connect millions of people on a global platform where they can share their views, experiences and ideas to support various causes in existing communities, to make ShoutBox apps more appealing and more user-friendly. In this contribution I would like to suggest to the developer of ShoutBox app to add feature "edit profile photo".

Proposal

After using ShoutBox a place to share my views, experiences and ideas, I am satisfied with the ability to see, experience and ideas to the masses of the world. I would like to suggest adding an "edit profile photo" feature to the ShoutBox app, so I can edit my profile photo to my own likes that millions of visitors can view directly. I hope my suggestion can be accepted by ShoutBox application developers.

Mockups / Examples

  • before
    Screenshot_2018-02-11-10-28-03.png

  • after
    PicsArt_02-11-10.54.00.jpg

Benefits

its usefulness or more precisely the benefits of the feature photo editing profile, the user will be easier to replace their own profile profile according to his wishes.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@syahrizal, No matter approved or not, I upvote and support you.

I like your style, Thanks @wakjal

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44