Blockchain-cryptoblogs art by @sxiii

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Hi Steemit! I've drawn an image of all known to me blockchain graphene blogging platforms. I've tried to make this image look like stylish and professional work. Now I license it under CC0 (Creative Commons Zero) license so you could download, use, distribute or do anything you like with this image!

Image

CryptoBlogsLogos_Last.png

Open the image from this direct URL:

https://imgur.com/dKNFqbZ

Details

Currently I know 12 cryptoblogging platforms based on Steemit (Graphene-alike platforms):

  • Steemit.com
  • Golos.io
  • Vox.community
  • Weyoume.io
  • Serey.io
  • Viz.world
  • Smoke.io
  • Bearshares.com
  • Scorum.com
  • Whaleshares.io
  • Weku.io
  • Vice Industry Token

Benefits / Improvements

This is completely new work based on actual logos of the platforms. Background is image with free license.

Tools

  • GIMP 2.10.8
  • Manjaro 18.0.3

Proof of authorship

Here is GIMP final screenshot.
IMG

Repository & Proof of Work Done

My github repo is @sxiii, but I didn't published this work in my github yet.

Original files

Based on graphene platforms logos from their respective websites and/or google. Slightly modified to fit the style of the image.

Thanks, hope you like my work :)

Den Ivanov aka @sxiii from Random City

Sort:  

Congratulations @sxiii !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - FREE 100 steemies on sign up moonSTEEM.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86