SUGGESTION TO ADD WEBSITE LINKS IN THE PROFILE SETTINGS OF STEEMROCKS.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Welcome to my blog. Today I will love to suggest some things based on my findings in steemrocks.

Steemrocks is a website operated on the steem blockchain, whereby you can check the activities of your steemit blog. Below are pictures and also the links can direct you to your steemit account. However some things are missing.

IMG_3413.PNG

Here is a picture showing my activities above.

IMG_3411.PNG
IMG_3410.PNG

My Facebook website not showing in the above picture.

IMG_3414.PNG

Here is an example of what I meant.

I hope my suggestion will be considered. Thanks.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76