You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-Python-Utility | Part 1: How to give away SBD/STEEM to your commentators

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I am not being able to get steem-python installed in my laptop :(

It's great to see you developing tools using steem-python :)

Sort:  

a few days ago I also struggled really hard to install it on my raspberry pi 3 ...

git clone https://github.com/steemit/steem-python.git
cd steem-python
pipenv install --three --dev # use --two instead of --three for Python 2.7
pipenv install .

I think this someone worked in the end but on my main windows machine I used a tutorial by @holger80.

thanks for pointing me to @holger80, it helped :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46