Suggestion : Add Feature "Page Layout" In Phimp.me App (Mobile)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

Phimp.me App is a photos app that helps mobile users for better photo processing, and also almost the same as other photo apps, because many features are more complete than other photo apps, very in accordance with the hobby of photography, many interesting features such as taking photos, add a filter, edit images and upload them to social networks, each image was generated very well.

Proposal

After I use this Phimp.me app, many of which I can use like features I've never used before in other apps, every result of the photos I've got can be easily edited, Phimp.me app filters are very much and very interesting.

In the Phimp.me app, I think there's something to add, because every photo that has been edited better there are additional other features, so I suggest to add the Page Layout feature, because of the existence of these features, we can combine every photo we have edited, so the photo will become more interesting.

Mockups / Examples

This is the view on the mobile, when we turn on the Phimp.me app we can see the folder.

a.JPG

And there are some features in the Phimp.me app, among others: a folder that displays the entire image, determine the identity of the image, and settings.

ok.JPG

In the Phimp.me app, there is no Page Layout feature, so when we want to create a lot of photos, then it will not be.

lay.JPG

My suggestion for page views like this, and this is from the Page Layout icon.

sx.JPG

This is an example of a Page Layout category, there are many forms, so users can choose according to their wishes.

features.JPG

This is an example of a Page Layout, photos that have been merged into one good image.

selesai.JPG

This is the result of the Page Layout feature.

lesai.JPG

Benefits

With the Page Layout feature in phimp.me app, can make it easy for users to edit photos and make photos in one good image, and any user can use the app easily.

Page layout also makes each image to be organized and neat.

Features Page layout can be used various forms.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@sutanci, Contribution to open source project, I like you and upvote.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @sutanci I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51