Logo Designs For Pedometer App

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

12.png

Details

Pedometer application is an application created for the needs of activities, helps us in sports, helps us in health and also helps us in the field of learning, with frequent walking the body will be healthy, by using this app as well, we can find the mileage we have achieved.

GITHUB

GOOGLE PLAY

Original

13.JPG

New

134.JPG

Logotype

25.png
26.png
28.png

Color Variations

22.png
20.png
18.png

Size Variations

212.png

Benefits / Improvements

My Idea

232.png

I made a simple logo, my idea can be from the logo form of Speed and logo of Person, so I combine into an attractive logo, my logo design is not far behind with the original logo, I still use different colors and more visible. hope you like it.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator cc 2017

1.JPG
4.JPG
7.JPG
10.JPG

Original files

GOOGLE DRIVE

FONT



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Not an improvement
  • Not enough proof of work
  • Monochrome version didn't provided
  • Ready to use PNG file didn't provided

Screen Shot 2018-03-16 at 01.29.27.png

It's an app for counting foot-steps that's why they use foot icon as their logo and inside their application.

unnamed-3.png

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Welldonde, i hope the app will be useful as you said above.

keep the work up.

Can any contry's IP download it on playstrore?

Awesome! Nice post sutanci


Good job on the dashboard!

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner. Keep it up!


Check my article about In memories

My best post here  In memories

I will follow you sutanci

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50