You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulogs.org "My Ulogs" Tab

What can i say, @mkt was great. He was brotherly among other things. The task turned out a more complicated task than appeared and and could easily have been deemed totally impossible but @mkt readily brainstormed a workaround, educating me in the process. I am hoping as many reach out to him for their tasks. Another thing, he communicates and i tell you, in many cases communication solves almost as many challenges as the coding. I am grateful overall

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @mkt for your great post on topic @ulog and also thanks my boss @surpassinggoogle

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok... Wow.... thank you for those nice words! :)

Welcome all brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82