Still Hoping, Bae

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Come join with me. We will to sing asong. The name of singer and tittle is "ISYANA SARAVATI - MASIH BERHARAP"

let's joint with us
image

There is true Love
There is a lasting darling
Though you're still thinking about it
I still wish you were mine

As far as I'm walking
Your heart
As far as I'm leaving
I miss you

Still your heart me
Although there is another heart
There is true Love
There is a lasting darling

image

Though you're still thinking about it
I still wish you were mine
If it had to be separated
Maybe this is my love destiny

There is true Love
There is a lasting darling
Though you're still thinking about it
I still hope

(There is true Love)
(There is an eternal dear)

Though you're still thinking about it
I still wish you were mine
still wishing you for me
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37