Part 15 - 535 words - 41% - Traditional Chinese Translation for Thelia

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I continue to translated for the Thelia project from English to Traditional Chinese.

The crowdin link is here:
https://crowdin.com/project/thelia/zh-TW#

Before my translation today:

the word count was at 2,023.
2254.jpg

After My Translation:

The word count is now 2,558.
I translated 535 words.
2255.jpg

Proof of work:

2257.jpg
2258.jpg
2256.jpg

Summary:

I translated 535 words from English to Traditional Chinese.
The entire project stands at 41%.

Thank you for reading.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Keep up your good translate for Thelia I also contribution of utopian.io this is a good service but many post is not approved can you tell me why @sunray

Quality is one top issue.

It must have been a difficult job. Translating from one language to another is never easy, yet you still persevere, your dedication to the project is very admirable. Please continue with your endevour and good luck to you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @sunray I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great post... I am Nasrullah from Indonesia. Glad to know you. I want learn more from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50