Steem Bot Tracker - few changes

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This post details the most recent development update of the Steem Bot Tracker tool that was committed to the https://github.com/MattyIce/bottracker GitHub repository.

Responsive Tables


image.png

We all know that many people track the tracker through the phone or tablet, so we need to add a response tables.
Now you can swipe to left and right on the table.

Also, tables into modal window are responsive

image.png

Soon the changes will be live and you can track your favorite bots from the phone easily.

Remember your preferences


image.png

In the last version after each refresh, you need to set up your preferences every time like - Display Currency and Min Bid value, that was annoying.

Now the Bot Tracker "remember" your choice with localStorage variables.

This is pretty handy if you dont want to set it up each time after referesh or visit the Bot Tracker website.

Don't forget to share any ideas how to improve the Bot Tracker, you can submit any bugs directly to GitHub repo - https://github.com/MattyIce/bottracker



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @suggeelson I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

thank you for the perfect post..everything beautiful

I didn't receive a vote for a bid.
3 hours ago Transfer 7.000 SBD to upme https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@danpaulson/3aduea-color-challenge-thursday-green-acorns

Can you investigate please?

Thank you for the refund, and the quick response. You run a good bot service!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Bots, bots, bots, I see them everywhere lol.

You got a 24.90% upvote from @upme requested by: @suggeelson.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Hi buddy,

I know that this is not very "fresh" post but I still hope you can advise/help me.

I was trying to use steembottracker.com to boost my posts and I experimented a little bit with this tool.

My impression is:

  1. if Im planning to upvote my own post as soon as possible after post has been published, then I will benefit the most as an author and curators will benefit very little (as they will most likely upvote after bots did their job).

Is that correct?

  1. So if I would like to benefit my curators (as Im really here for right reasons) then the best think is:
  • NOT self-voting right after I publish post
  • allow curators to upvote on your post (hopefully they autovote)
  • after 30minutes self-vote and then start using bots.

This way my own reward as an author will be smaller, but all my curators would get bigger portion of reward. Am I right?

I hope you can share your experience. And of course check out my profile if you are passionate about cryptomarket or AI.

Cheers, Piotr

Hey guys I'm brand new to steemit and DTube and just uploaded my first cover!

please go check it out:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45