Not able to show posting key in Spanish interface

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

Clicking on the "show" button next to the posting key (while logged in) shows posting key, when using Steemit in Spanish.

Actual behavior

Clicking on the "show" button next to the posting key (while logged in) doesn't show the posting key, only when the user chose "Spanish" as language. All other languages function as they're supposed to.

How to reproduce

Switch your language in the settings to "Spanish". Go to the permissions tab and click the button to show the posting key. Nothing will happen.

  • Browser: Chrome and Firefox
  • Operating system: ??? (probably Windows, was by a different user) and Windows 10



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Verified and reproduceable.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @reggaemuffin, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hey @suesa I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • WOW WOW WOW People loved what you did here. GREAT JOB!
  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Noticed too late that I should have put this on @suesa-random , sorry everyone, not it's too late.

now that's a neat test for how many autovotes you get and what they're worth ;-)

I think @reggaemuffin managed to catch his vote before the autovote kicked in, but we'll see who doesn't. I feel a bit bad about it tbh.

nvm, shit happens^^

I was wrong xD

u can always ask him to remove the vote, or send the rewards to @null^^

Eh. Now it's done. I'll just power up more on monday..

Don't worry. Didn't vote :)

Thanks for post @suesa

Your posts are always informative. Thanks

Haha.ha. This is great! All the autovotes hunting for curation rewards. Mine too... haha. Could you try to post a random doodle to see this effect again? I must say this is interesting. Shows a lot about this platform and I am a apart of it.
All the best to you @suesa

I don't like to abuse the fact that I have autovoters :P

Of course you don't. Yet I am fascinated how this played out here. 122$ seems to be your standard upvote. I am new to this all. To steemit and autovotes, yet I still manage to look at everything that was autovoted for me. I would still like a doodles here and there ;)

Maybe you should follow @suesa-random then, that's where I post stuff that's not necessarily high quality :D (includes doodles)

Haha. Very good idea. You know what? I will follow both. Thank you for this conversation!

Enjoy your time looking at a weird mix of content then! And I enjoyed this too :)

What a nice post, i followed, please follow back. :-)

What magnificent spam.

Thanks for your valuable and informative post.
We can gather a lot of information by your post.
By dint of we can increase our skill that is beneficial for all steemians.
I will always visit your site & wait for your upcoming post.
Thanks @suesa
@Resteem done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75