You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus Delegation Details

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey! I think I know what happened! If you zoom on your browser page then the proportions won t be taken into account and the preview will fall under your new post. If you put the zoom back at 100% it should correct the problem! Let me know if this works

Sort:  

that's probably it.
I can't see so well so I have the Zoom WAY big.
anyway to account for that?

nope...that's not it.
I just tried...I zoomed to the smallest size possible.
the editor and the preview were still stacked.

Odd thing...when I use the editor there is plenty of ROOM for side by side.
the editor is 'squished' compared to what it is on the Steemit Editor.
But...nothing is there.
it's down below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68