Integration of Steemit More Info features #2 : Votes Tab

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Next one in this series of developments, we developed the Votes tab from Steemit More Info.
It was supposed to be the Mention Tab first, but for this, we need to use the SteemData WebAPI that seems to be down at the moment.

The commit can be found here. This work was made in collaboration with @cedricguillas, that will receive part of the reward of this post. Somehow, we screwed up and posted with the wrong account, so he added on behalf on @stoodkev in the PR to show that.

New Features

  • Votes Tab : You can see in there which were the incoming votes as well as those who you casted yourself:

image.png

  • You can filter to show only the votes received, only the votes emitted or both :
    image.png

  • For each vote, the voting weight and corresponding payout is displayed :

image.png

Next features:

  • All Steemit More Info features will be fixed an included in here.
  • Next ones will be the Link Tab and research bar on top
  • Let me know what you want to see next
  • These will be available in the Chrome Store only when all features are ready

Hope this helps!

@stoodkev and @cedricguillas for @steem-plus



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @deathwing, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thanks a lot for incorporating Steemit More Info features in SteemPlus ! I was hoping for someone to remake the add-on but incorporating it is even better. Finally, my Steemit UI won't look broken anymore ahaha !

Excited for the mentions tab to come back, it was a pain in the ass to use other tools that weren't as easy and straight to the point as this one.

Thanks for your support!
Sadly, for now, I cannot incorporate the Mention Tab since it uses a third-party that is currently down and it would take too much time to get it from the blockchain. Let's hope SteemData will be up again soon =)
All other features should be fixed without any problem!


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

Steemit More Info had an interesting bug where you weren't able to read private memos unless you disable the extension. Will this be fixed on Steem Plus?

Really useful extension by the way, thanks stoodkev.

Thanks for using SteemPlus!
I ll do my best to fix that!


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

What up Kev ... keep up the goodness. Peace

Thank for creating steem plus

My pleasure ;)


You like my work on SteemPlus, AgX and 1UP? Please consider voting for me as a witness.

i have no idea steemplus.but this time i read your post and i am found a lot of important idea of steemplus.steemplus really very best software In the mordern technology.your thought is good.thank u sharing for good information of steemplus software. @stoodkev

Helpful information for all and for me dear..

I got the idea from Steem plus about your previous post. Steem plus is really one of the best software that will make everything easy. I will steem plus install soon. . Great Job

LET IT RAIN ! ANON HAS TO INVESTIGATE ...thx for sharing and----- Have a nice1

Hey @stoodkev I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50