You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KURE Community Curation App Update - Delete Posts and Comments, Transfer Ownership of Communities, and Eye Candy on Post Actions

in #utopian-io5 years ago

Rather than edit a post and have a blank post or some message about a deleted post, you can delete it,

Personally, in these cases, I have preferred in these cases to edit the post as follows

Body of comment

[Edit]: I derped on this information, here is the correct data, here is why I thought what I thought when I first thought it

But then again I can be an over wordy basterd

Sort:  

"But then again I can be an over wordy basterd"

Can confirm.

"Personally, in these cases, I have preferred in these cases..."

Case in point. XD

HAHAHAHA

[edit]: errrrr, I meant to do that to emphasize my point. yea, that's the story!

Hehe, ah well, not delete then, and edit to your hearts content ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41