Steemit Is Lacking One Of The Most important Aspect of any Platform(There Is Need For Help Center Tab On Steemit)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

steemit help center.png

One of the most important aspect of any platform is quick access to resource and help center
A lot of people are having problem using steemit. Most especially the newbies.
They don't know where to get quick tips and understanding of the platform
They don't know how to get more out of steemit
They don't have quick access to help center or useful resources
Up till now I personally didn't know some things about steemit
I believe some people don't know what is SBD, What is curation etc to mention a few
Some have great ideas they can contribute but don't even know what utopian-io is
There is a need for quick help center where one can access help resources to use steemit more effectively.
I suggest adding a help center tab on steemit as shown in the picture above.
where people can quickly access help resources
Contact/message the administrator or support theme
**Follow the support theme for help and latest tips **

SEE SAMPLE OF HELP CENTER TAB ON TWITTERhelp on twitter.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

MERRY CHRISTMAS
I WISH YOU GREAT HAPPY EVENING
Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

great info

yes its good information for us

You made a very nice contribution but unfortunately, we already received similar contribution (Link).

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Man, this is a different thing entirlly. Help center is different from developers tab link. Read both and understand the different.

Thank you for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62