Error uploading picture on utopian-io using google chrome on mobile device

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Am writing to report an error I came across on utopian-io while trying to upload picture using mobile device

Summary of device
Device used: Infinix Note 2
Android version 5.0
Browser used: Firefox and google chrome

The Nature of the error
I have written my post and trying to upload some picture for better understanding of the post but unfortunately I couldn't upload any picture, am just getting redirected to the precious section without the picture getting uploaded.
I try using my Laptop and found out that this problem is solved on PC.
See below pictures for better understanding of the bug

Trying to upload picture

There after redirecting to previous session

This problem is annoying, I have to just post them like that and complete the image section on my pc

I hope Utopian-io will do something about this bug as majority of the users are on their mobile device



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Hello @steemitdollar, your contribution can not be approved. We were unable to reproduce this bug. I recommend you add either a GIF file or a video to show the behavior of this bug on your device.
Please be sure to reply to this comment before 5 hours else it will be rejected. Thank you.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78