You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Add the Feature of the Number of Posts That Will be on Automatic Upvote per day.

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I am very grateful for the implementation of your idea, what about the voting power should be 100%? and what effect on steem power? please explain if our steep power runs out?

Sort:  

I mean, everything remains the same as the current provisions. for now all the authors that I register in steemdunk will get upvote from my account, if he make 5 posts per day, then all posts will automatically get upvote from me. so my idea is to add upvote per day feature so i can specify in 24 hours i will only give automatic upvote per author one post only in 24 hours.

better if the voting power is above 50%, so no problem with voting power. wait until the voting power returns to normal or exceeds 50%.

and what effect on steem power?

What do you mean?

Apakah steem power kita akan berkurang?
Klau steem power habis itu bagaimana?
Maaf saya kurang bisa berbahasa inggris😰😥

steem power will not run out. don't panic 😂.

thank you for your solution. please enter my account id @steemitbird in your steemdunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14