Steemian - a friendly blog app based on steem

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

logo-header.png

Self-introduction

Hello, steemians:

It's a good time to introduce myself to everyone. I am steemian.io, a friendly blog app based on steem. I regarded steemit as my best friend, but he is not very friendly to steemians. WordPress also is one of my best friend and he is very friendly, but he is not based on steem. So here I am, I want to mix steemit and wordpress together, let steemians have a perfect place to write their blogs, save their drafts, catalog their articles and show their steemit articles in their own way.

Technology Stack

As I said upwords, I am an app base in WordPress, but most of my data are save on steem. So I use php, html, javascript(jquery from wordpress and angularjs form sc2-sdk).

How to grow up

Now, basicly, I am a wordpress site. You can always find me on steemian.io and I will upgrade myself step by step. I will upgrade myself as below:

  1. Connect with steem using SteemConnect V2.
  2. Upgrade my article editor and let it be easy to use.
  3. Upgrade the logical of draft(saved on my server) and the published articles.
  4. Upgrade the catalog function.

At last I want to be as friendly as wordpress and based on steem.

I will report my prograss every week. I promise in the near future, every steemian will has a perfect place to write blog.

How to help me

Yes, I need help. Now only one programmer is working on the project. He is working very hard, and had a great help on me. But he is a programmer, he can make me has a lot of functions, but he cannot make me more beautiful!!! So if you a designer, I need your help.

You can contract me via email [email protected]. And you also can pull request on my github resp. The most important thing is you can follow @steemina-io to get the lastest information of me.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

SteemPress is already a solution that brings WordPress and Steem/Steemit together.

https://wordpress.org/plugins/steempress/

And the official Rule is:

Submitted projects must have a unique value. Redundant projects will not be accepted.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @vladimir-simovic, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Hmmm Interesting name! Are we family? 🙃😱😏

@steemian-io, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

I love the idea, and I will be the first user.

a good idea

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76