What About Adding Favorite Transfers To The Wallet?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Make regular Transfers easier!


I´ve just lately learned about @Utopian-io and the Project behind, which strives to reward people for their contributions to Open-Source Projects, just like busy.org or other Frontends of the Steem Blockchain.

That´s why I made the decision to start contributing some of my countless ideas as well to maybe make the whole Steem Paradise even better and more enjoyable. Further it would just be awesome to be able to tell someone that a certain feature was based on my idea :)

Therefore I want to suggest a Feature today, which would enable Users to save their regular Transfer Details as Favorites, so that they can simply choose from them later on, without having to type it all in once again. I can just speak for myself but I´m always afraid of making a typo and consequently to loose my funds through such a small mistake.

To get a little bit more detailed I´ve prepared a short concept, which shows easily what my idea is about. By e.g. clicking the star you´d get a new window that shows you all your saved favorite transactions, just like the ones to exchanges or paid services that you need to renew on a regular basis.

image.png

Of course the above picture doesn´t show the complete idea in detail as you´d as well have to provide some buttons to save and delete your favorite transactions. But it should be enough to understand the main concept, which could as well be implemented on any other Steem Frontend besides busy.org ;)



header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

Great idea, thanks for you're contributions to the Steemit community!

Thank you :) I'm full of ideas on small improvements and might just spread some over time whenever I feel like it ;)

It would Be great indeed !
Make it easier for tranfers

That's what I thought and I hope that it'll be possible to implement :)

nice idea my friend. what about my idea
check my blog :D

Thanks mate :)

What a wonderful idea. I have learnt from you like never before

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34