You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minecolonies & The Progress Manager

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @raycoms! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibirum is reached. We are currently in test modus upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)! Your UA_post value is 8.327.

Sort:  

Interesting idea but misleading name as authorities are used as a name for key permissions.

hi @reggaemuffin, how are you? I am from Venezuela I am starting in this community I would like your support very much, I do not ask upvote just that if some publication of my blog you like to support me you would be helping me and my family thank you and apologize for the inconvenience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81