Looking for an awesome intro image for SteemPlus

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

image.png

So far I am using the above simple image to introduce each post of my extension SteemPlus. I would like to find someone capable to make an awesome image that will be more engaging to my users, such as the ones Utopian have been using:

image.png

image.png

I just want something cool, use your imagination, design is not my strong suit ;)

The following rewards will be distributed

  • Of course Utopian vote for every participant that has its contribution accepted by moderators
  • A 5000SP upvote from the SteemPlus-utp account if I think the contribution is good
  • Half of the SBD rewards to the winner.

Please contact me at @stoodkev on Discord to get the SteemPlus logo ;)

@stoodkev for @steem-plus



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@zoef/steem-plus-intro-image
Maybe a bit late, as i didn't see it in time. But use it if you please.

this my discord.. send me steemplus logo. podan.rj#3003

I ve messaged you.

Thanks.. will work tomorrow

I will work on that :D

Hi! Have a look at this n_n

preview
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@fabiyamada/cover-image-proposal-por-steem-plus

Thanks for making this request!:D

I try to do this.
But it is difficult to understand because of my poor English.
After confirming Request,
do I have to write a post after clicking on the + New Contribution button and write on there?

Yesterday, I found other Request and just write on my steemit.
Does it matter?

And this is my discord, send me steeples logo
DiaryJoon#3997

iam on it.. i will take this request..

Hey @steem-plus I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You are generating more rewards than average for this category. Super!;)
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30