A new milestone : SteemPlus has over 100 userssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

image.png

Today is a great day for me as we now have more than 100 users using SteemPlus! 107 users are trusting SteemPlus and downloaded it from the Chrome Store to enhance their Steemit experience. I hope some of you are also using it developer mode ;p

image.png

100 users is not that much but it's a milestone I fixed at the beginning, when I could hardly get anyone to read my posts. Now, thanks to my successive updates and active networking on Discord, I finally did it and I couldn't be more proud to have you as users.

I want to say a big THANK YOU to all those who supported me, with their translations, their resteems, their upvotes and their kind words.

I've got a lot more to come for you to enjoy a better Steemit (and soon Busy) experience, while we work our way to the next milestone: 1,000 users.

If you are new to SteemPlus, please check this post for the complete list of features and instructions to install it:

  • Delegation from Wallet
  • Post Beneficiaries
  • Enhanced feed with filtering and sorting options
  • Voting slider for minnows
  • Fast shortcuts between Steemit Busy and Steemd

Join us on Discord!

Powered by @adsactly.
@stoodkev for @steem-plus



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

2017-11-14_003742.jpg

one of them. cool.

Awesome, thank you =D

Works great,keep up the great work!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @steem-plus I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 1.2% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!
  • You have a good amount of votes on your contributions. Good job!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50