You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retention Rates On Steemit - Steemit Business Intelligence

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

only 9% of accounts registered before Feb 18 have posted or commented in the last 30 days.

@paulag Your posts are always timely. This one is especially so. Your stats support my observations, as last evening I posted an original and it landed second place on the "New" page. I refreshed; and it still remained in the top 5 or so.

I can remember when people complained about being dumped in the ocean of minnows and their posts never getting seen....As I write this I am thinking my how things have changed. (lol)

I'm also reminded how @haejin, et al are blamed for hogging the platform; but, it seems without their activity Steemit might just be a huge tumbleweed.

This reminds me...Change when needed is good.

Thanks again!

Best regards.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34