You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Automation - Automate stuff on steem easily

in #utopian-io6 years ago

That would be great! So many people who don't even know how to 'run an instance' :D STEEM makes me motivated to become a programmer though :') Cheers and thanks!

Sort:  

Hehe, it's easy to run it, just follow the steps in this post or the readme file in the repo. Development is not that hard if your logic nerves function well :p

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, I've been learning some bits of programming already over the years, it's not that hard, I just need to set apart some time dedicated to learning this new skill - I'll run it tonight and see how it works! :D Thanks!

I am writing some examples right now. It will be easier once you can see some custom automation and then Google for custom log implementation until you are a pro at it.
I would also recommend www.freecodecamp.org to learn programing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64