You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WritCoin - Creative Proof of Brain

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I'm always so so excited if I think what SMT's will make possible on the platform. Like, really excited. I believe so many undervalued little communities will start to flourish and suddenly find their own crownd with a dedicated 'economy'.

This was a great write-up and a good example of what start to happen next year!

Sort:  

I'm always so so excited if I think what SMT's will make possible on the platform. I believe so many undervalued little communities will start to flourish and suddenly find their own crowd with a dedicated 'economy'.

I really hope so too and believe it can be the answer or at least the path to solutions. Thanks for reading @soyrosa I'm glad this article provided food for thought :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40