My 3rd Car Graphics Contribution to Vdrift

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This is my 3rd car graphics contribution to the open-source game Vdrift that I designed using sketchup pro 2017 version and rendered through the use of vray.
car contribution 3.png


I also include different angle views of the car to showcase its three dimensional design, hope that you'll like it
car contribution 3 view 2.png
car contribution 3 view 3.png
car contribution 3 view 4.png


I also like to share the github pull-request process by showing you the screenshots
11.jpg
12.jpg



  • Let me also show some screenshots of myworkspace while I'm designing this car, I used the vray material asset editor to produce a realistic carpaint color by simply adjusting the reflection and refraction ohh and glossiness as well.
    a.jpg
    b.jpg
    1.jpg
    2.jpg

3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg
10.jpg

  • You can also suggests ideas for the improvement of my design. You can also download all the files by clicking on this link :download



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @sonnyboy I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39