You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to write linear equations (algebra) LibreOffice Math

in #utopian-io3 years ago (edited)

Very good instruction! Thank you for sharing it with us! I also want to share something useful with you. I think it's important not only to know the formulas, but to understand how they work and how to use them properly. I used to have problems solving some algebraic equations. I searched for answers and explanations at https://plainmath.net/secondary/algebra/algebra-i/exponential-growth-and-decay where many answers to various questions are collected. You can also seek the help of an expert, if such an equation has not been considered before. I recommend this resource to anyone who studies mathematics and has difficulties.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47