DigitalNote (XDN) Death or not?

in #utopian-io7 years ago

xdn.png
DigitalNote Death or not?

DigitalNote (XDN) what should one think of the coin only. Today, the 1 cent mark was cracked (12-21-17) and continues happily upwards. I myself had some coins lying around which I had bought under 1 cent times, but I sold this first.

The point is if you look around times in some forums, it is often written that there is no Dev team at all. Whether these statements are true or not, I can not prove, only then I wonder why this Coin then makes such a jump to the top.

Do you have XDN coins as well?
If so, will you hold these coins or are you planning to sell them?
And what do you think of the statements that the coin death is?

I would be happy if you would leave comments.

xdn 2.jpg



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello,

Your contribution cannot be approved.

Blog posts category is not a category where can we post our daily, standard steemit posts.

From the rules:

"You may only write blog posts that are related to the promotion, development and functions of open-source projects."

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks bro. I am kind of new to steem not aware of everything here. Just learning. Willing to learn more about rules. Glad about your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63