Logo Proposal for ''KeePassDroid''

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

'' KeePassDroid '' is a free application that encrypts and safely stores your information. I noticed that the logo of the practice was old. and made a new logo work.

Benefits / Improvements

I have drawn a completely different logo from the old logos of the application. I thought and applied a new lock. I think the new Logo is an extraordinary lock. And I believe it will contribute to the project. I chose blue from the color versions because it looks better than the others. it was also more suitable for blue because it is an abstract encryption.

Size Versions

Colour Versions

Mock Up's

Tools

When I was working on the new logo, I got help from Adobe Illustrator.

Proof

Original files

All the necessary connections to the project are below.

Github Link

GooglePlay App

Official WebSite

AI-SVG-PSD-PDF-PNG-JPEG



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
  • Please make gaps around they keyhole of same width
    Snímka.PNG
  • Add version of colo in on color that works just as good as full color version
  • Fix this
    Snímka.PNG

I fixed it.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you

Hey @sngt I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83