You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Python Series (#29) - Handling CSV

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I am not any of those accounts. You are typing that because I told the truth. I don't even know who any of those are. I am not taking any revenge, I just commented this in tipping session. @maverickinvictus told me about Utopian-io and Steemhunt and you can even ask him. Maybe I am wrong about the rules things (I am still new and can make mistakes). I have not harmed anyone. Now I know what happens when you criticize anyone or tell the truth. This really proves how much of a crybaby you are. Get over it.

Sort:  

"Proves" me being a crybaby? I have never interacted with the account @sneakin before.
Why would a newcomer immediately contribute to @utopian-io and @steemhunt ? You just want to grab money form others.

You are @umais , @anoniam, @anonfiles, @masterbank, @masterbot, @driplo, and multiple others. Of course you're not going to admit that, but you are.

I told you to leave me alone and to stop harming others.
LEAVE!

You can downvote all you want. You are literally crying over the comment that I made, is that a mature act?

Why the hell will I admit something that is wrong? Yes, I am not those accounts. Leave you alone? You started this in a first place, DMing and harassing me in the direct messages. I will leave when I want to, I have freedom of speech on what to talk and when to talk. You can't tell me what to do. If you want I will not interact with your account again. You are doing nothing but decreasing your reputation in eyes of others with all this. Have a nice day!

P.S As I said before, the community of SteemGigs told me about SteemHunt and Utopian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45