Sort:  

Please give suggestion for the new design. Not the old design. There is already a report post buttion in the new design.

@littleboy we can accept since the new Busy is not yet released and not everyone knows about the new one. I will give you the change to review this one. Click the review button. COME ON! ;)

The current busy.org already has a downvote button. It is the equal of steemit's flag button.

Right I got the point @littleboy. Good catch. I read this again and I would say the main reason not to accept this contribution is because it's not very informative. Ideas should be much longer and much better detailed.

Hey @smadnan thanks for posting. Busy has a new design almost ready to be released. Check this post: https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@elear/contribute-to-busy-org-and-get-double-rewards

The author reputation is below the minimum.

@turpsy there is no minimum for contributors. The minimum is for moderators. Why did you accept this contribution in the feed? we discussed already it was not going to be accepted. Please read the comments before pushing a contribution

I apologize for that. I just got to try the review process and I didnt get it at first. I was looking for a way to chat you to get better clarification on the verify process. Sorry for the inconveniences.

No problem @turpsy. I removed it. I am on steemit.chat if you want to chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40