You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promoter JavaScript Voting Bot - Update 4

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Great news @yabapmatt. @sleeplesswhale is a bot based on drotto but I keep an eye on postpromoter script.

I keep commenting an your posts hoping someday it will be listed on the bot tracker list, but I think my comments arrive too late and you miss them. @sleeplesswhale doesn't have as much power as large bots but definitely has more than many bots which are already listed there.

Sort:  

Hi @sleeplesswhale - I will get you added to the bot tracker site the next time I make an update. I'm also working on a way for owners to submit their bots to be listed since i'm getting a bit overwhelmed by keeping up with all the new bots these days! Thanks for reaching out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52