You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io - Analysing 'spam' comments - 'nice post', 'good post', 'follow me'

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hello, @abh12345!
Excellent work, and although you did not write @ before accounts, I confess that I looked through some accounts.
Before writing any of my comments, I carefully read the messages. But poor knowledge of English sometimes leads me. I use an interpreter and double-check it several times. But I wrote several sentences without checking, believing that they accurately reflect what I had in mind. And as a result, I made a big mistake, adding instead of Upvoted and resteemed - Upvote and resteem. And then I was surprised why my comments were ignored.

Sort:  

Ahh!

Yes there is a huge difference in what you you are tying to say and what is being said there!

The translator has worked well for the above comment, and I commend you for taking the time and effort to do this in order to engage at a 'higher level'.

Thank you!

Yes, now I do not trust myself. Only through a translator. And after I realized my mistake, I went through all my messages and corrected. However, some comments for adjustments were not available.

Yes there is a 7 day limit.

As least you have put in the time to improve your comments, which should put you in a better place going forward. Good luck!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44