Promoting steemit in a country with billion + population (INDIA).

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

I am Sachin Kumar aka @skpjr001 on steemit , a proud utopian , steemian on Steemit. I started my steemit campaign just few day back last month with a target of reaching over 1 million people with the good wishes of Steem platform in there life.

ONLINE

So far, I have been able to reach a total of over 32,000+ people and will hopefully hit the goal before the year end.

OFFLINE

So far , I have joined many people to steemit and I would like name few of them @aidenfrost , @se7en9702 , @vipinkumarvkrose , @kbhaskarreddy , @nikhil-2002 and many more and also helping them in every aspect possible.

Audience

The promotion was targeted to reach between 12,000 - 50,000 people who live in INDIA from the age of 15 - 30 years.
Screenshot_2018-03-02-00-04-50-536.jpeg

Activity

I used an simple title for this ad to get some data for Facebook pixel since this is my first ad on this page. Few people messaged me on facebook page directly for further assistance.

Mainly regarding " Delay in account opening and verification process ".
Screenshot_2018-03-02-00-48-46-705.jpeg

Screenshot_2018-03-02-00-05-08-864.jpeg

Link to promoted ad

Link to facebook page

Results

The promotion was successfully able to reach 32,384+ people with an impression of 36,659. The total budget for this promotion was 200rs. The total amount spent was 187rs.
Screenshot_2018-03-02-00-04-33-002.jpeg

Video proof

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @skpjr001 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28