I have created a material concept for the original post and while crawling down the phenomenon to just identify how I solved it moral material and no complicated speculation is not as complicated as life

in #utopian-io โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ’— history of the heart
photography sjeezz

๐Ÿ˜The tears of the Prophet Dripped because of this incident.
MEMORY @sjeezz

TRUTH # - do not hesitate to be my friend - is not we one in steemit telling ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ HAVING FUN :) !!
truth as the scope of sincerity in the object of photography.
๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’

image

image

image

image

I have created a material concept for the original post and while crawling down the phenomenal to just identify how I solved it morally matter and no speculation

I summarize it with private post ...

all that is in the postings of the absolute conscience of my lips talk and its description is from a concept of philosophy and truth, so most of my subconscious writing and. snapshots are uploaded and recognized and immediately reach the end of a scratch and begin processing the verses after word

ERROR!! Have you noticed Tag

I say look at my blog and use deep thought in justification along with the changes I write.

this is what I will type as a tag. Rational thinking needs to deepen philosophy with contemporary language styles

So what do you see like this;

just have at least ONE (@sjeezz) and after that go in and processed, for further editing, go to your Steemit Blog and edit it there say @sjeezz is justification.

Thank you for all the help in thinking this up

Meditation โ˜บ

The processing should NOT fade. continue the justification in your heart. It is NOT complicated and it gives finality to the reality of your identity in organizing the nature and reflection of the soul for the sake of a future nature

๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
I work not for rewards - I stand by myself!

one who must know this is my world FACT and REAL ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Successful greeting driven optimistic !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50