You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request: Add A New Segment To The SteemGigs Homepage, Along With Specialized Editors, Categorization etc

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for this wonderful platform...
Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs, does it means that steemgigs.org is not only for freelancer, it is also an editor where we can also post about #teardrops and #untalented articles? Correct me if I am wrong.
Thanks...

Sort:  

Hahaha it is not only freelancer stuff. It is dream-builder stuff, to where everyone can build their dreams and those of others. Let's stay tuned. Where we are headed is world adjustment

I am glad to know it from to you sir Terry @surpassinggoogle that steemgigs.org is not only for freelancer, that anyone who has a dream can build theirs in this platform... some of my friends also thought that this was only for those who has services or somethng to offer. Now it is very cleared to me. Thank you so much...

I like the sound of that dream builder :)

Steemgigs is starting small, dreaming big, building deep and I know it will finish well

Looking foward for updates. ;)

I know there is a lot to learn about the #steemgigs interface. We just need to wait for the completion of the interface. The end result will be awesome . Really waiting....... Kudos to @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42